Liste des membres avec adresses
téléphone et mail

Stephanie Bibert  31 rue de plan 01220 Divone les Bains 06 81 42 14 43 stephaniebibert@hotmail.com
Roger Bibert  84 rue Carnot 74000 Annecy 06 72 38 17 26 rogerbibert@hotmail.com
Michel Bouvard  127 chemin du pont de Vivier 74210 Verthier m.bouvard@wanadoo.fr
Alain Chapon  20 grande rue d Alery 74960 Cran Gevrier 04 50 45 42 23
Jerome Chappelet  244 route du col de l Epine 74210 Marlens 04 50 32 46 00
Luc Chappelet  60 chemin de Pre Nouveau 73460 St Helene sur Isere 04 79 38 43 24 luc.chappelet@sfr.fr
Guy Chapuis  152 chemin Pierre Cordier 73400 Ugine 06 16 27 38 71 gychapuis@wanadoo.fr
Edmond Condamin  8 clos du Buisson 74940 Annecy le Vieux 06 89 26 21 04
Guillaume Crom  20 Chemin des pres du Biel 74210 Faverges 06 65 90 80 21  guillaumecrom@hotmail.fr
David Curt  1058 route d Englannaz 74210 Faverges 06 61 55 00 33
Laurent Darves Blanc  53 rue de la Croix 74950 Scionzier 06 07 40 11 65 laurent.darves-blanc@orange.fr
Thommy Flament 2249 hameaux les combes 74210 Seythennex 06 89 23 21 50 flamentthommy@hotmail.com
Roger Froidevaux 117 route de l Arlandaz 73200 Albertville 04 79 32 73 17 roger.froidevaux@orange.fr
Georges Genny-Dumont  Les trois Maisons Outrechaise 73400 Ugine 04 79 89 02 27
Charles Hauser 1430 route de Chapparon 74210 Doussard 06 71 89 48 43

Lanza Alexandre 22 les grandes Pièces 74210 Faverges 06 31 64 27
Lafrique Jean 77 allée des Louises Bonne 73200 Gilly-sur-Isère 07 77 72 24 25 
Patrick Hetzel  493 route de Marceau-Dessus 74210 Doussard 06 25 43 56 17 hetzelpatrick@orange.fr
Jean Pierre Jaussaud  1492 route d Englannaz 74210 Faverges 06 12 47 15 13 jaussaud.jean.pierre@gmail.com
Claude Lauvernier  82 chemin de la Fontaine 74210 Cons St Colombe 06 67 15 18 88 lauvernier.claude@neuf.fr
Ghislain Ligibel  626 route du Taillefer 74210 Doussard 06 13 15 36 49 ghislain.ligibel@wanadoo.fr
Alain Loyeux  77 chemin des Vignes 74210 St Ferreol 06 11 89 99 88 alain.loyeux@sfr.fr
Jacques Mocelin  153 chemin des Pres du Biel 74210 Faverges 06 07 71 69 46 isabelle.jcf@wanadoo.fr
Eric Neyroud 9 quater av de la Republique74960 Cran Gevrier 06 33 62 26 82   eric.neyroud@gmail.com
Patrice Parent  138 chemin du Pont de Vivier 74210 Verthier 06 75 53 72 31
Bernard Romieu  110 chemin des Pres du Biel 74210 Faverges 04 50 44 44 08 bernard.romieux74@orange.fr
Etienne Schack  451 chemin de la Salle74370 Villaz
Didier Tourneux  7 impasse Hector Berlioz 74150 Rumilly 06 77 90 81 71 tourneux.didier@wanadoo.fr
Rene Venet  20 impasse des Narcisses 74330 Epagny 06 74 48 80 63 venet.rene@orange.fr
Strappazzon Florian 329 route de Vesonne 74210 Faverges 0643432984
Leplay Jérémy 941 hameau de Thorey 74210 Faverges 06 89 85 64 44
Mercret Mickaël 57 rue Léon Éccofer 73400 Ugine 06 15 40 29 87

Sebastien Bouvier 60 route de Letraz 73200 Pallud  06 76 28 03 80   bouvier73@orange .fr